Goodbye 2013. Hello 2014

As 2013 is coming to a close I find myself thinking about how I am going to make 2014 a wonderful year.  I have never been much for making New Year’s resolutions because I always find myself not following through with them.

This year I have decided not to make resolutions, but more life changes that I think will make me an overall better person.

Step one: make a brand new blog (check)

Step two: decide on my life changes

Hello 2014:

Wear my Fitbit Flex daily (goal=10,000 steps per day

Track using MyFitness pal dailly

Eat more whole foods/eat less processed foods

Cook more, including meal prep to be prepared at work

Live life in the moment–enjoy every single day

Step three: welcome in the New Year!

5 thoughts on “Goodbye 2013. Hello 2014

  1. Pingback: Looking Back | Allison M Griffin: This Is Me

Leave a Reply

